CKUA and its Foundation are governed by the bylaws of the CKUA Radio Foundation.

Foundation membership is open to anyone whose application meets the conditions outlined in the bylaws, and who submits the appropriate fees.




At the Annual General Meeting held every January, members discuss the business of the Foundation and elect or appoint members of the Board of Directors.

Current Board of Directors

Chair – Cindy Andrew
Vice –Chair – Robert Martin
Treasurer – Brad Trumble
Secretary – Charity Callahan

Finance Committee Chair: Brad Trumble
Nominations Committee Chair:  Adam Rozenhart
Governance Committee Chair:  Charity Callahan

Jay Nelson
Brad Trumble
Cindy Andrew
Charity Callahan

Tiffany Schell
Robert Martin
Jason Bossert
Adam Rozenhart