Kacy & Clayton take the top spot for September with The Siren’s Song.

Produced by Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy and recorded with drummer Mike Silverman and bassist Shuyler Jansen, this album is the first with the full band sound that Kacy & Clayton play with live. The video above features zero members of the band: they were stuck at the border with contraband American dairy products while it was filmed. Check them out in Calgary at The Commonwealth on September 24th, or in Edmonton at The Needle Tavern September 25!

1. Kacy & Clayton – The Siren’s Song (Dine Alone / New West)
2. Arcade Fire – Everything Now (Columbia)
3. Slow Leaves – Enough About Me (Independent)
4.  Rick Estrin & The Nightcats – Groovin’ In Greaseland (Alligator)
5. Feist – Pleasure (Universal)